S.No Name Designation Profile
1 Director, Academic Planning Click Here
2 Dr. V. Ravindra Director, Academic Audit Click Here
3 Dr. L. Sumalatha Director of Evaluation Click Here
4 Dr. K V Ramana Director, Admissions Click Here
5 Dr. G. Yesuratnam Chief Engineer & Director, Infrastructure Development Click Here
6 Prof. J V R Murthy Director Incubation & IPR Click Here
7 Dr Ch. Sai Babu Director, Foreign University Relations Click Here
8 Dr. G. Abbaiah Director, University Games & Sports Click Here
9 Dr. KVSG Murali Krishna Director, Green Campus Initiatives Click Here
10 D. K Purnanandam Director, IST Click Here
11 Dr. P. Subba Rao Director, Library & e-Learning Resources Click Here
12 Dr. K. Ramu Director, Finance Click Here
13 Dr V. Srinivasulu Director – Faculty Development Centre Click Here
14 Dr D. Koteswara Rao Director, BICS Click Here
15 Dr. A. Gopala Krishna Director, Research and Development Click Here
17 Dr. A. Swarna Kumari Director, Empowerment of Women & Grievances Click Here
19 Dr. A. Krishna Mohan Director – In-Charge School of Management Studies Click Here
20 Dr. G. Padmaja Rani Professor – In-Charge Pharmacy Courses Click Here
21 Dr. B. Balakrishna Principal, UCEK Click Here
22 Dr. G Swami Naidu Principal, UCEV Click Here
23 Dr. V. V. Subba Rao Principal, UCEN Click Here