Board of Studies


S.No Name of the Faculty Board of Studies Department
1. Dr. R. Srinivasa Rao Chairman Electrical & Electronics Engineering
2. Dr. I. Santhi Prabha Chairperson Electronics & Communication Engineering
3. Dr. M. Sailaja Chairperson EIE/BME/E.Com Engineering, Avionics
4. Dr. B. Balakrishna Chairman Mechanical Engineering & Aeronautical/ Automobile/ Mining Engineering
5. Dr. L. Sumalatha Chairperson Computer Science Engineering & IT
6. Dr. G. Yesuratnam Chairman Civil Engineering
7. Dr. G.V.S.R. Deeshitulu Chairman Mathematics
8. Dr. S. Satyaveni i/c Chairperson Chemistry
9 Dr. G. Padmaja Rani Chairperson Physics
10 Dr. A. Mallikarjuna Prasad i/c Chairman Chemical/Food Technology/ Pharmacy/PE&PCE/ Master of Science (Sports Medicine) / M.Tech (EOHS)*
11 Dr. K. Padma Kumari Chairperson Remote Sensing
12. Dr. M. Ramesh i/c Chairman Bio-Technology
13. Dr. A. Gopala Krishna Chairman Nano Technology
14. Dr. G. Swamy Naidu Chairman Metallurgical Engineering
15. Dr. P. Sri Devi i/c Chairperson Humanities & Social Sciences/MBA
16. Dr. K.V.S.G. Murali Krishna Chairman Environmental Engineering & Management
17. Dr. V.V.N. Murthy Chairman Renewable Energy Engineering

Note: DAP will be i/c  Chairman for any other subjects not mentioned above.